Hope Farm Rangers U14 Latest Results

Wallasey JFL - 2017 Sep - 2018 May

Date Versus Score Status Ball Posession Shots (on goal) Total Fouls Game Overview
Sun, Sep 10
Shaftesbury Youth Club U14 - 1
Shaftesbury Youth Club
L 2-3 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Sep 17
Peninsula Athletico U14 - 1
Peninsula Stars
W 2-7 Away --- ---- --- View Fixture
Sun, Sep 24
Glenavon Falcons U14 - 1
Glenavon JFC
W 3-2 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Dec 17
Hope Farm Rangers U14 - 1
Hope Farm
D 0-0 Home --- ---- --- View Fixture
Sun, Oct 08
Manor Wolves U14 - 1
Manor Club
L 1-4 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Oct 15
Glenavon Eagles U14 - 1
Glenavon JFC
L 4-3 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Mon, Jan 01
Victoria Colts U14 - 1
Victoria Colts
W 6-1 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Oct 29
Liscard Panthers U14 - 1
Liscard Panthers
L 3-6 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Tue, May 08
Upton FC U14 - 1
Upton FC
L 2-0 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Apr 15
Peninsula Athletico U14 - 1
Peninsula Stars
W 7-2 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Wed, Mar 28
Hope Farm Hotspurs U14 - 1
Hope Farm
W 2-3 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Nov 19
Hope Farm Hotspurs U14 - 1
Hope Farm
L 3-7 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, May 06
Upton FC U14 - 1
Upton FC
L 1-2 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Jan 28
Liscard Panthers U14 - 1
Liscard Panthers
L 3-0 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Oct 01
Victoria Colts U14 - 1
Victoria Colts
D 3-3 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Feb 25
Glenavon Eagles U14 - 1
Glenavon JFC
W 4-1 Home - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Mar 18
Manor Wolves U14 - 1
Manor Club
W 0-2 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Aug 05
Hope Farm Rangers U14 - 1
Hope Farm
D 0-0 Home --- ---- --- View Fixture
Sun, Apr 22
Glenavon Falcons U14 - 1
Glenavon JFC
D 2-2 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture
Sun, Jul 15
Hope Farm Rangers U14 - 1
Hope Farm
D 0-0 Home --- ---- --- View Fixture
Sun, Feb 18
Shaftesbury Youth Club U14 - 1
Shaftesbury Youth Club
W 1-3 Away - - 0 - 0 View Fixture